Las Vegas Show

Sat, 01/06/2019 to Mon, 03/06/2019
BOOTH: 5043 , Israeli Pavillion, level 2

Don't miss our sectucular inventory of fine quality and unique diamonds
 

June Hong Kong Show - UBM Asia

Thu, 20/06/2019 to Sun, 23/06/2019
BOOTH: 3B501 (HALL 3)

LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE YOU IN OUR BOOTH.
Personal invitation for you >>

September Hong Kong Show

Mon, 16/09/2019 to Fri, 20/09/2019
BOOTH: 9E13

LOOKING FORWARD RO SEE YOU IN OUR BOOTH.
Personal invitation for you >>

November Hong Kong Show - HKJMA

Thu, 28/11/2019 to Sun, 01/12/2019
BOOTH: 1DC12

LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE YOU IN OUR BOOTH.
Personal invitation for you >>

March Hong Kong Show - HKDC

Mon, 02/03/2020 to Fri, 06/03/2020
BOOTH: 2F23

LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE YOU IN OUR BOOTH.
Personal invitation for you >>